Event Logo

Rallycross Series Event 4 - Aug 17, 2019

- Drop Worst 1 Runs -

List all events

All 2wd 4wdF 4wdN

Four Wheel Drive Forced Induction (4wdF)

PosCar #DriverVehicleAX1AX2AX3AX4Total TimePenaltiesGrand TotalBehindTo Leader
11Jeremy Norris2000 Subaru Impreza WRX STi2:41.9*2:05.81:50.81:33.95:30.5-5:30.5--
228Everett Fleming2004 Subaru Impreza WRX2:34.72:11.51:45.91:36.05:33.4-5:
32Eric VlasicSubaru WRX2:39.62:10.81:48.91:34.45:34.1-5:
427Cory Moore2000 Subaru Impreza WRX STi2:51.32:08.51:56.4*1:39.45:44.320.06:04.330.233.8
53Randy Weatherhead2004 Subaru Subaru WRX3:23.62:37.12:00.41:44.06:21.5-6:21.517.251.0

* denotes a penalty applies to the run time but isn't included.

DNS and DNF have a default time of 4 minutes.

Click the "Grand Total" for a detailed view of the individual's results.

This page refreshes every 5 minutes.