Event Logo

Rallycross Series Event 1 - Results

- Drop Worst 1 Runs -

List all events

All 2wd 4wdF 4wdN

Four Wheel Drive Forced Induction (4wdF)

PosCar #DriverVehicleAX1AX2AX3AX4AX5AX6Total TimePenaltiesGrand TotalBehindTo Leader
124Randy Weatherhead2004 Subaru WRX2:32.92:27.32:19.52:15.32:25.82:22.011:49.9-11:49.9--
213Everet Flemming2004 Subaru WRX2:32.42:25.72:19.92:16.92:16.72:17.7*11:51.6-11:
323Ian Mason2015 Audi A3 Quattro2:53.82:48.72:44.02:37.22:32.32:33.713:15.9-13:15.91:24.31:26.0

* denotes a penalty applies to the run time but isn't included.

DNS and DNF have a default time of 4 minutes.

Click the "Grand Total" for a detailed view of the individual's results.

This page refreshes every 5 minutes.