Event Logo

Rallycross Series Event 1 - Feb 8, 2020

- Drop Worst 1 Runs -

List all events

All 2wd 4wdF 4wdN

Four Wheel Drive Naturally Aspirated (4wdN)

PosCar #DriverVehicleAX1AX2AX3AX4AX5AX6Total TimePenaltiesGrand TotalBehindTo Leader
125Jason Ronza2001 Subaru 2.5 RS2:37.12:29.22:26.42:18.72:26.32:23.112:03.7-12:03.7--
227Ivan Sergeyenko2007 Subaru Impreza2:31.12:32.02:32.02:23.3*2:21.7*2:19.912:16.720.012:36.733.033.0
311Polina Sergeyenko2007 Subaru Impreza2:39.72:41.02:31.72:44.02:30.92:26.812:50.1-12:50.113.446.4

* denotes a penalty applies to the run time but isn't included.

DNS and DNF have a default time of 4 minutes.

Click the "Grand Total" for a detailed view of the individual's results.

This page refreshes every 5 minutes.