Event Logo

MLRC October Rallycross - Results

- Drop Worst 1 Runs -

List all events

All 1 2 3 4

Four Wheel Drive Naturally Aspirated (3)

PosCar #DriverVehicleAX1AX2AX3AX4AX5AX6Total TimePenaltiesGrand TotalBehindTo Leader
113Jared Bodnar1999 Subaru Impreza Outback1:59.32:00.21:58.11:55.41:55.42:00.29:48.4-9:48.4--
211Tyler Buisman2001 Subaru Impreza2:07.22:04.02:01.41:58.81:57.81:59.210:01.2-10:01.212.812.8
312Connor Fitzpatrick2005 Subaru Legacy2:01.62:03.72:00.12:00.72:01.51:58.9*10:02.82.010:04.83.616.4
49Vic Bodnar1999 Subaru Impreza2:01.62:05.12:00.82:00.82:02.42:03.010:08.6-10:08.63.820.2
510William Arnold2006 Subaru Impreza2:00.02:03.52:03.82:04.02:00.6DNS10:11.9-10:11.93.323.5

* denotes a penalty applies to the run time but isn't included.

DNS and DNF have a default time of 4 minutes.

Click the "Grand Total" for a detailed view of the individual's results.

This page refreshes every 5 minutes.