Event Logo

MLRC October Rallycross - Results

- Drop Worst 1 Runs -

List all events

All 1 2 3 4

Four Wheel Drive Forced Induction (4)

PosCar #DriverVehicleAX1AX2AX3AX4AX5AX6Total TimePenaltiesGrand TotalBehindTo Leader
115Cedric Calande2004 Subaru Impreza WRX1:54.31:54.01:53.01:52.31:51.01:50.59:20.8-9:20.8--
218Patrick Bergeron2004 Subaru Impreza WRX2:14.82:14.82:15.9*2:08.52:08.72:10.610:57.4-10:57.41:36.61:36.6
314Chris Cloutier2006 Subaru STi2:03.12:05.12:08.9DNSDNSDNS14:17.1-14:17.13:19.74:56.3
417Justin Ducet2006 Subaru STi2:05.72:09.2DNSDNSDNSDNS16:14.9-16:14.91:57.86:54.1
516Mike Heinrich2014 Mitsubishi Evolution2:25.02:22.4DNSDNSDNSDNS16:47.4-16:47.432.57:26.6
619Charles GoertzMitsubishi Evo2:53.12:49.2DNSDNSDNSDNS17:42.3-17:42.354.98:21.5

* denotes a penalty applies to the run time but isn't included.

DNS and DNF have a default time of 4 minutes.

Click the "Grand Total" for a detailed view of the individual's results.

This page refreshes every 5 minutes.